MEET US
Officers
  Steve Taylor
Chairman of the Board
President & CEO


staylor@firstmeansmore.com 
(573) 334-9000
  Jay Knudtson
Executive Vice President
Chief Lending Officer

jknudtson@firstmeansmore.com
(573) 334-9000
  Steve Green
Senior Vice President
Commercial Lending

sgreen@firstmeansmore.com
 (573) 334-9000
  Sandy Boston
Senior Vice President
Chief Operations Officer

sboston@firstmeansmore.com
(573) 334-9000
  Brittney Lee
Vice President
Sales & Marketing
 
blee@firstmeansmore.com
(573) 334-9000
  Heather Dameron
Vice President
Chief Credit Officer
 
 hdameron@firstmeansmore.com
(573) 334-9000
Michelle Johns
Assistant Vice President 
Cape Rock & Jackson Branch Manager

mjohns@firstmeansmore.com
(573) 335-9000
  Lance Brumbaugh
Assistant Vice President
Lobby Services Manager

lbrumbaugh@firstmeansmore.com
(573) 334-9000
Additional Links
The standard insurance amount is $250,000 per depositor, per insured bank, for each ownership category.
Business Banking
Personal Banking
Online Banking
Mortgage Center
Meet Us
Additional Links