MEET US
Officers
  Steve Taylor
President & CEO


staylor@firstmeansmore.com 
(573) 334-9000
  Jay Knudtson
Executive Vice President - Chief Lending Officer

jknudtson@firstmeansmore.com 
(573) 334-9000
  Janet Esicar
Senior Vice President - Lending Officer

jesicar@firstmeansmore.com 
(573) 334-9000
  Sandy Boston
Senior Vice President - Chief Operations Officer

sboston@firstmeansmore.com
(573) 334-9000
  Tammie Goodson
Senior Vice President - Loan Administration 
tgoodson@firstmeansmore.com  
(573) 334-9000
  Brittney Lee
Vice President - Sales and Marketing 
blee@firstmeansmore.com 
(573) 334-9000
  Cheryl Essner
Vice President - Compliance & Financial Reporting

cessner@firstmeansmore.com 
(573) 334-9000
Michelle Johns
Bank Officer - Cape Rock & Jackson Branch Manager

mjohns@firstmeansmore.com
(573) 335-9000
  Heather Dameron
Credit Officer
hdameron@firstmeansmore.com
(573) 334-9000
Additional Links
The standard insurance amount is $250,000 per depositor, per insured bank, for each ownership category.
Business Banking
Personal Banking
Online Banking
Mortgage Center
Meet Us
Additional Links