CLICK "MORE INFO" FOR DETAILS ON OUR NEW BILL PAY & NEW FIRST MISSOURI STATE BANK APP.MORE INFO
MEET US
Officers
 

Steve Taylor
Chairman of the Board
President & CEO


staylor@firstmeansmore.com 
(573) 334-9000

 

Jay Knudtson
Executive Vice President
Chief Lending Officer


jknudtson@firstmeansmore.com
(573) 334-9000

 

Steve Green
Senior Vice President
Commercial Lending


sgreen@firstmeansmore.com
 (573) 334-9000

 

Sandy Boston
Senior Vice President
Chief Operations Officer


sboston@firstmeansmore.com
(573) 334-9000

 

Brittney Lee
Vice President 
Chief Financial Officer
 


blee@firstmeansmore.com
(573) 334-9000

 

Heather Dameron
Vice President
Chief Credit Officer
 


 hdameron@firstmeansmore.com
(573) 334-9000

Michelle Johns
Assistant Vice President 
Cape Rock & Jackson Branch Manager


mjohns@firstmeansmore.com
(573) 335-9000

 

Lance Brumbaugh
Assistant Vice President
Lobby Services Manager


lbrumbaugh@firstmeansmore.com
(573) 334-9000


Additional Links
Business Banking
Personal Banking
Online Banking
Mortgage Center
Meet Us
Additional Links
   
 



First Missouri State Bank of Cape County Member FDIC  |  Privacy Policy  |  Disclaimer  |  Terms of Use